Career Center

Job Seekers, Welcome to NFBPA Career Center
Search Filters
Use this area to filter your search results. Each filter option allows for multiple selections.
Search Results: 102 Jobs
Save Agent
Loading... Please wait.
Charter Township of Delta Logo
Charter Township of Delta

Lansing, Michigan

Village of River Forest Logo
Village of River Forest

River Forest, Illinois

City of Marina

Marina, California

City of Johnston Logo
City of Johnston

Johnston, Iowa

Town of Rocky Hill, CT

Rocky Hill, Connecticut

Palm Beach County

West Palm Beach, Florida

The Maryland-National Capital Park and Planning Commission

Wheaton, Maryland

American Society for Public Administration

Washington, D.C.

American Society for Public Administration

Washington, D.C.

City of Cameron, Missouri Logo
City of Cameron, Missouri

Cameron, Missouri

City of Laramie, WY Logo
City of Laramie, WY

Laramie, Wyoming

Developmental Associates

Danville, Virginia

City of Dallas, TX

Greeley, Colorado

City of Shoreline Logo
City of Shoreline

Shoreline, Washington

City of Pearland, TX Logo
City of Pearland, TX

Pearland, Texas

City of North St. Paul, North Saint Paul, MN

North Saint Paul, Minnesota


Ironwood, Michigan

S. Renée Narloch & Associates

Roxboro, North Carolina

City of Corinth, Texas

Corinth, Texas

City of Phoenix Logo
City of Phoenix

Phoenix, Arizona

Guilford County Government Logo
Guilford County Government

Greensboro, North Carolina

City of Battle Creek

Battle Creek, Michigan

Developmental Associates

Apex, North Carolina

Loading... Please wait.
Expand Show Other Jobs
Job Saved Save Job
Employer Logo
Association Logo
Community & Economic Development Coordinator
Charter Township of Delta
Email Print
Employer Logo
About Charter Township of Delta
Delta Township is located on the west side of the Capital Area Region, bordered on the east by the City of Lansing. The Township covers an area of approximately 36 square miles and has a population of 33,290. Delta Township is currently the fourth largest municipality in the Lansing/ East Lansing metropolitan area. Delta Township is a charter township of Eaton County in Michigan, and is the most populous municipality in Eaton County. The township is a major community in metropolitan Lansing. Delta Township was incorporated as a charter township in 1962. The Township has a Board-Manager form of government. The Township is a full-service local government entity employing approximately 160 employees (both full-time and part-time) to provide general government, public works, fire safety, planning and community development, and recreational services. The Township a operates its own fire department, a district library, and contracts with the Eaton County Sheriff’s Department to provide police protection. In addition to general governmental services, Delta Township is a thriving and dynamic community that supports education, planned growth, safety, and a positive community fabric. Our community is committed to the concept of being a great place to live, work, and play.
Connections working at Charter Township of Delta
Loading. Please wait.
Powered By Naylor Association Solutions